FOTW: Featuring MAC Girl About Town

Hi everyone,

I wanted to do a FOTW (Face of the Week) every week, because doing a Face of the Day every morning for me can be extremely time consuming in the morning before I rush off to work.

This week’s FOTW features one of my new favourite lip products – MAC’s Girl About Town Amplified Creme Lipstick.

courtesy of maccosmetics.com.au

It is such a gorgeous colour – it looks a touch brighter on me than it does in the above photo. Unfortunately, I didn’t purchase a full tube – just a sample from The Body Needs. However, I am definitely planning on buying a tube of this, because the colour is just beautiful! I wore this without lipliner (I am in serious need of lipliner! Does anyone have any suggestions what would go nicely with this shade?) over MAC’s Prep and Prime for lips.

Leave a Reply

