Black Eyebrows

I was experimenting with makeup the other night, and decided to do a dark look, and experiment with colouring in my eyebrows. I feel that they are too light for my red/brown hair, and am thinking about filling them in with a darker pencil.

I used liquid eyeliner on my eyebrows, eyeshadow from Meow Cosmetics and Femme Fatale (reviews to come soon!), bronzer from Rimmel, purple lipstick from Wet N Wild, and then gently pressed some bronzer onto my lips, on top of the lipstick to give it a sort of antique look. I kind of liked how this turned out! It’s not something I would regularly wear out, but it’s always fun to experiment!

Although, it wasn’t long before things turned silly! Keep in mind, it was about 3AM. And yes, I know my eyebrows really need to be tidied up!

Leave a Reply

