Femme Fatale Cosmetics Review

I recently purchased some samples from Femme Fatale Cosmetics, and only just got around to swatching and writing up a review for them. I ordered 16 different eyeshadow samples, and 1 blush sample (which I haven’t swatched here. Sorry!).

For the 17 samples, it came up to $17.60, and shipping was only $1 – as they are based in Australia, and the samples were only small, shipping was fairly inexpensive!

Please keep reading for photos of what I received, and swatches of the shades I purchased.

As you can see in the photos, each sample has the ingredients listed, whether it is vegan or not, and if it is lip safe.

On to the swatches!

All products were purchased with my hard earned money.

Leave a Reply

