This Week In Shopping

Hi everyone! I decided to do a weekly post of recent items I have purchased – whether it be clothing, shoes, makeup, accessories, etc.

Hopefully it will also help me to keep my spending under control 😉

  • Matilda Lace Cutout Peplum Bodycon Dress from Boohoo.com – $40.00, with free shipping

boohoo.com

  • Skull studded shoes from YesStyle.com.au – $22.50 plus $4.99 shipping

  • Various items from MooGoo – in total, $53.80 including $6.90 for shipping

There will be a review for this soon!

  • Various items from Tightrope clothing store – $30.00 for three items

  • Indy C handbag – $29.99 from brandsexclusive.com.au, down from $79.99, plus $9.90 shipping.

brandsexclusive.com.au

Plus my hair cut, hair colour remover, and hair dye – I will be doing a review on my hair cut and colouring shortly after this post!

Leave a Reply

