I’m back!

Hi everyone!

I haven’t stopped writing for this blog, so please don’t think I’ve disappeared! I’ve had a lot of stuff happen in my life since the last post, and I’ve needed to take a break to sort some of this stuff out!

So, what’s been happening, you ask, my lovely readers?

1. I got out of a bad relationship/got dumped by my (now) ex-boyfriend. I was single for a little bit and was dealing with being pretty depressed and not knowing what to do or how to deal with a lot of the stuff that happened in the relationship.
However, I met someone really wonderful and we have now been together for almost two months šŸ™‚ He has a YouTube channel – check out BenskyBen if you’re into piercings, body modifications and ear stretching. He is also a talented musician and has a lot of nifty videos where he shows just how talented he really is!

2. I’ve been really busy with saving up for a trip to Europe with my family (I’m actually writing this from our hotel room in Germany), so I haven’t had any new products to review! I’ve bought a few products while in Germany, and we’ve still got Paris to go, so I’ll have to do a haul post when I’m back in Australia šŸ™‚

That’s about it!

So, what’s next for the blog, you ask?
Well, I’ve been speaking to my boyfriend, and he’s agreed to help me out with making videos for this blog! I’ve never made a video review before, so it’s pretty exciting.

I’ll also try to post at least one review per week (no promises, though).

Once I get 10 followers on the blog or YouTube account, I’ll be doing a giveaway – once I get my YouTube account up and running, I’ll make a video explaining what will be in the giveaway as well.

Thanks for those who have been patiently waiting for my next post!

Leave a Reply

